The University of Arizona

Graduate Assistants | CLIMAS

Graduate Assistants

Joshua Albright Agricultural and Resource Economics jfalbright@email.arizona.edu
Rebecca Armenta Plant and Environmental Sciences rbarmenta@hotmail.com
Ting Bai Agricultural and Resource Economics tbai@email.arizona.edu
Becky Brice School of Geography & Development rlbrice@email.arizona.edu
Suhina Deol Agricultural and Resource Economics suhina@email.arizona.edu
Kerrie Geil Atmospheric Sciences kgeil@email.arizona.edu
Brewster Malevich School of Geography & Development malevich@email.arizona.edu
Trevor McKellar Soil Water and Environmental Science tmckella@email.arizona.edu
Asumi Saito Agricultural and Resource Economics asaito1@email.arizona.edu
Emilie Schur School of Geography & Development schur@email.arizona.edu
Weide Wang Agricultural and Resource Economics weidewang@email.arizona.edu
Yizhi Zhao Plant and Environmental Sciences yizhzhao@nmsu.edu